The Harvest


  • 13.09.2019


  • Metal Blade Records


  • Sony Music


All songs written by ENDSEEKER except: Symphony Of Destruction / written by Dave Mustaine (Megadeth)

Recorded & Mixed by Eike Freese @ Chameleon Studios, Hamburg

Cover Artwork: Albert Che


  1. Parasite
  2. Pulse
  3. Cure
  4. Spiritual Euphoria
  5. Whores Of War
  6. The Harvest
  7. Epitome Of Decadence
  8. Immortalized
  9. Vicious Devourer
  10. Symphony Of Destruction (Bonus Track)


  • Lenny: Vocals
  • Jury: Guitars
  • Ben: Guitars
  • Eggert: Bass
  • Kummer: Drums

“…their second full length LP is again a Garden of Eden for fans of classic Swedish death metal:”

“…with festering guitar tones, wounded-bear-vocals and slamming mid-paced riffs. […] Endseeker siphon off some of that freshness into dynamic compositions that would do their old-school inspirations proud.”

“Actually THE HARVEST srains a bit away from the typical SweDeath book with more variety while kicking you in the teeth with its opening salvo “Parasite”.”

“What an album. Noone sounds more HM-2-ish in the death metal circus these days.”